Reviews


Hello all! About to head to the airport to fly to Hilton Head for my conference!! I am SOOOO excited! On that note, I am not sure how my blogging will go when I am there, so bare with me. But, if nothing else, I will be back with lots of updates next weekend!!

I ate some of my new food, so I thought I would share some reviews!

OMG this PB is soooo delish. I was very impressed, once again, by the archer farms brand. One of the creamiest PB's I have ever had.

Freeze dried bananas with cinnamon, sounds good right?! WRONG. These are seriously the sickest things I have ever tasted. I ate 3 and through them out. It was like a banana gave birth to a stale banana in my mouth.

Ewwwwwww

TJ's sprouted grain. This bread is AWESOME. It actually tastes like bread, not chewy and hard like ezekiel can get, and it's HALF the price!

Holy yum!! These things are fabulous. Go get them now!

Does it bother anyone else that veggie burgers are packaged in 2's?? If we are conserving just pack them in one big thing. Sorry, weird pet peeve.

TJ's cheddar, this is just wonderful

Vitamin water zero recoup. It's mandarin and peach, yummy. I tried the XXX (50 cent) zero kind the other day and I thought it was sick (in a bad way, ha). But Joey really liked it.

Not a review, but I made polenta with curry shrimp for the first time by myself last night. Delish and sooo quick to make.

Mama had these in the house, they were good, but nothing to write home about

Well that’s it from me today. Off to the aeropuerto.

I also wanted to share that I found out this morning my grandpa collapsed last night and is in the hospital on a ventilator. My dad is flying out to see him tonight, but it doesn’t look good šŸ˜¦ Please keep my family in your prayers. Thanks so much.

9 Responses

  1. this post made me depressed that I don’t have a TJ’s close by. I want to try their bread!!

  2. SO SORRY about your Grandpa, I really hoep he is ok!!!!! ā¤
    & i like XXX but i also like recoup a lot! & i really want to go to target- i LOVE their brand!

    xoxo
    shelley

    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  3. I’m so sorry to hear about your Grandpa. I’m definitely sending good thoughts your way!

  4. sending you and your family good thoughts!

    those freeze dried bananas sound so promising šŸ˜¦ this post made me want to get to TJs!

  5. GOOD THOUGHTS to you and your family!!!

  6. Thanks for the reviews. I just had that veggie burger for lunch. Love it!!

    Sorry to hear about your grandpa. Sending good thoughts to you and your family!!

  7. I’ve never been ezekiel bread’s biggest fan, so thanks for the heads up on an ezekiel bread alternative. And I’m right there with you on the spicy black bean burger; it’s my favorite! Especially crumbled over a salad with some sort of chipotle dressing.

    Your grandpa is definitely in my thoughts and prayers.

  8. SO sorry about your grandpa. He will be in my thoughts. Have a safe flight too. I’ve never seen Tj’s sprouted bread, I have to keep a lookout for that!

  9. Oh no! I’ll be thinking about you.

    I hope you have fun at your conference. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

