Purchases!


Hello to all! Hope everyone had a great Saturday! I’m currently finishing up Friday Night Knitting Club after a day of outlet shopping! YAY! Thought I would share some purchases with you 🙂

Brown sweatshirt cardi from Banana

New Cardinals hat for baseball season

Mizzou hat

Chambray shirt from JCrew (don't mind the hair!)

Black dress from JCrew for my bday dinners (it has pockets, but you can't tell in the pic)

JCrew cardi to make it work appropriate

Banana necklace $10!!

Running shorts from Nike; I only buy from their outlet, otherwise they are too expensive!!

I also got 3 camis to wear under stuff, but not photo worthy.

I am realizing the pic does not do my dress justice, it’s really darling. Sometimes I wish I could wear dresses everyday. Am I alone in these sentiments?! I know my girl Emmy will agree with me!! On that note, yay for warm weather all week! I am going to do nothing but yoga, read, and work on a paper (wait a second I thought it was spring break, you sneaky school bastards!!! haha).

Well that’s it from me today. Dinner last night was a hit and I will post about it tomorrow. Hope everyone has a fabulous evening!!

12 Responses

  1. Looks like you made a killing! Good work!

    LOVE the Cards hat! I have my fav Cards hoodie that I barely wear now that I live here. I know I can, but I’d rather just throw on a different one if I know I’m going to get a hard time about it… 😦 Lame!

  2. oh you know i agree with you. i love all of your purchases! ALL of them! especially that chambray shirt. 🙂

  3. Wow, what fun purchases! I love your cardigan. I’m obsessed with them.

    I have those Nike shorts in navy blue! I got mine from TJ Maxx for $5.99!!

  4. LOVE all your buys! You are too cute girl!

  5. Aren’t outlet stores the greatest! I’ve found some of the best items I own at outlet’s.

  6. Such cute outfits!! You have great taste!! 🙂

  7. Awesome buys girl! I love outlets! 🙂

  8. Fabulous buys! I also only buy from the Nike outlet- which I only visit once a year when I’m in Michigan.

  9. great purchases- you look so cute 🙂

    xoxo
    shelley

    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  10. You are the cutest thing I have ever seen, sister. 🙂

  11. Oh my goodness you look great in all the pics! You are so pretty! Love the purchases!

  12. everything you bought is so cute! wish i could afford a shopping day 🙂

Leave a Reply

