Sunshine Award!!


Hello to all!! Hope everyone is having a great Thursday so far. Just got back from an intense hot yoga class which felt amazing!! Now I’m about the finish up my paper! I’ll be emailing it later today, that’s always a good feeling πŸ™‚

Just wanted to write a quick post because my friend Tyler gave me an award yesterday!!

Now I get to pass it on to 12 of my favorite bloggers!

Lindsay @ GoodiesGalore: A great girl just blogging about life and finishing school! Very honest blog and I adore her.

Karissa @ CardioFoodie: Just found this blog about eats and law school. HELLO, she invented to frozen pb & banana sammy, for this I owe her lots πŸ™‚

Kristen @ Change of Pace: She’s a military wifey with baby #2 on the way. Inspiring and always has good/quick eats ideas.

Andrea @ CanYouStayForDinner: I literally found this blog yesterday (thanks Kelli) but it’s filled with amazing eats and lots of easy to follow instructions and pics!!

Katie @ LilVeggiePatch: Sweet girl living it up in NYC with lots of good food reviews and exercise tips.

Amy @ SecondCityRandomness: This girl is hilarious, very real, Β and hey, she’s a mizzou girl too πŸ™‚

Naomi @Β OneFitFoodie: I LOVE her!! She’s a personal trainer so she has the best tips and lots of healthy eats.

Kelly @ MyHealthyPassion: She’s a hardcore runner with a pension for cooking dinner every night for her and the hubby! Love it. Also he’s a personal trainer so you get tips from every angle.

LowAndBHold: She’s hilarious and down to earth. Also we like the same mullet on idol πŸ™‚

Katie @ HealthyDivaEats: Young supermama with lots of quick and easy eat ideas. Also her blog is so enthusiastic it makes me smile πŸ™‚ And I want to have a wine night with her. haha.

Anna @ NewlyWedNewlyVeg: Super sweet and lots of easy meal ideas! Also she introduced me to the tofu press, no paper towels needed!!! My mind is officially blown.

Kerry @ RunningOnFaith: Insightful runner with lots of tips and information of running. Super sweet and I’m insanely jealous of the views she gets running outdoors as opposed to me, who runs by warehouses πŸ™‚

Well that’s it! Of course I love all the blogs I read or I wouldn’t read them πŸ™‚

I’ll post a little food something later in the day! XOXO

*PS I just previewed this post and sorry for the smileyface overload!!!

7 Responses

  1. You are too sweet! You kinda just made my day! Hooray! I’m glad I can finally use my pull as a Mizzou alum for something… πŸ˜‰

  2. Ah so sweet honey…THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

  3. you are SO sweet, girl!!! and its amazing what you said about each person you pased this award onto πŸ™‚ I SO appreciate it!!!

  4. So nice! THANK YOU! I was having such a slow moving Thursday with the kiddos and this totally brightened up the day! MUCHOS appreciation!

  5. THanks my love!!!! You are so sweet for writing little notes after them all. I think it’s safe to say that we all adore you too.

  6. You are too sweet! Thank you so much!

  7. […] you, Jill, for the Sunshine award!! It is ironic that I am the one who is somehow getting the most sunshine […]

Leave a Reply

