And Sleep!


AHHHHHH!!!!!!

Good evening to all! Noodle could not want to be in this picture less! I am currently running the dishwasher, and working on my 4th load of laundry today (why can’t you just throw everything in together!!! It takes so much more time to do a load of towels, lights, darks, etc!) All while trying to make my skin prettier 🙂

Just wanted to post a quickie about this new cereal I’m eating as a snack lately (I LOVE cereal as a snack!)

Found this bag of millet puffs at the natural foods store and it has 10 servings (1 cup each) and it was under $3. Also 1 cup = 50 calories!!!!! Holy cow! I typically add some raisins, unsweetened coconut, and unsweetened almond milk; yum!

Well that’s about it from me tonight. Dinner was leftovers, and dessert was another gingerbread cookie made by my man!! I’m off to bed because I’m old 🙂 Nighty-night.

13 Responses

  1. What are the nutritional stats? Looks really good! Gotta love a good mask.You are noodle are twins now.

  2. Here is a link to the stats http://www.naturespath.com/products/cold-cereals/millet-puffs looks like its basically like eating air. haha. But they are tasty and sometimes I just need filler stuff that I can eat in large amounts to fill my belly!!

  3. Love Millet! I also like Kamut…have you tried that?!

  4. Just happened onto your blog from Twitter. I have a little Maltese that looks a lot like your pup! She’s quite the personality! I’ll have to stop in more regularly–I live in Missouri too.

  5. Millet kind of scares me because it looks like bird food. It tastes good? Promise?

    I want Noodle!!!

  6. Awesome picture! I’ve never tried millet puffs, but I like the idea! It’d be a great addition to heartier cereals.

  7. LOL– okay, that first picture just made my day. Thanks for posting 🙂

  8. school is SO over rated!

  9. I feel the same way about laundry, which is probably why my husband doesn’t allow me to do it anymore haha

Leave a Reply

