I’m Home!


Hello to all!! Made it home safely from my trip which was entirely too short! Doing a bunch of things around the house today including a hill workout, finishing my Stephen King book (1074 pages!), and going out to eat with the fam! I am also slowly but surely catching up on everyones blogs! It seems like everyone had a great holiday 🙂

After dinner I will be posting my resolutions for the coming year and update u a little more! Hope everyone has a wonderful new years eve!!! Xoxo

PS here’s a stray puppy I found in joeys neighborhood. His name was Patrick and he got lost on Christmas day and I got him home the 28th!! Poor little thing, it was an amazing feeling to get him home safe. Love u Patrick! Everyone make sure to have a tag on your pup, that’s how we found his parents!

One Response

  1. wishing you a very happy safe and healthy new year, lovely lady!

    rebecca ❤

Leave a Reply

