I Seriously Have the Most Amazing BF


Good evening my lovely ladies! Quick post about dinner before sleepy time for me!

Sunday night is Joey make dinner for Jill night, awesome! So, I told you about the pizza he was supposed to make earlier, but he changed it up on me! First of all, let me say that he makes the most faboosh pizza dough EVER, i seriously could just eat it plain and be happy. Well, as you all know I haven’t been eating much meat lately, but I have been weirdly craving shrimp (even though I honestly do not like seafood; besides calamari). So Joey surprised me with a shrimpy pizza!

Best Pizza EVER!!

Complete with pesto, mozzarella cheese, roasted red and yellow peppers, caramelized onions, spinach, and shrimp! The pizza was incredible!!!!!

Get In My Belly!!

Special picture shoutout to my wonderful bf. This pic is from the summer, before we went to a Cards/Astros game in STL. We root for different teams, but we make it work 🙂

J & J

7 Responses

  1. that picture is adorable- you are gorgeous! & i absolutely adore shrimp on pizza! there is this place in madison w/ shrimp avocado pizza & it is so good..love it! the boy got it last time we went there and i tried a bitee

    xoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  2. Aw, what a good bf! You two look adorbs 🙂

  3. Aw you two are precious. And beautiful.

    Glad you enjoyed your night
    bec xo

  4. That is an awesome boyfriend you have there. I think I may be making a shrimp avocado pizza sometime in the future. It sounds so yummy.

  5. Pizza looks fab! I don’t think I’ve ever had shrimp on a pizza but it sounds good.

    You two make a cute couple!

  6. Cuteness!!! You guys are adorable 🙂 He makes a mean pizza too, looks delish!!

  7. Yum! I don’t really like shrimp but sometimes I craze it too! So weird and I don’t get it, but it happens. You are gorgeous by the way.

Leave a Reply

