Today is THE Day


It’s presentation day for me here and I am nervous! Even though I am fully prepared (I tend to go a little overboard when practicing for presentations, but I get so freaking nervous that I have to!)

Up early again and started my day with a Green Monster and “nutty irishman” coffee that my parents gave me (it’s quite good)

Green Monster & Nutty Irishman Coffee

Green Monster recipe today:

3 ice cubes

2 cups spinach

1 tbsp almond butter

1 cup almond milk

1 tbsp flax seed meal

1 tbsp chis seed meal

1/4 cup pumpkin

cinnamon

1 banana

Delish!

I have also danced to a Gaga video and painted my nails this morn (although I’m 24, I’m still a sucker for glitter nail polish, especially during the holidays!)

"Worth My Weight" OPI for Sephora

I made sure to get up early enough this morning so I have time to go to a yoga class at the gym, i def need that relaxation in my mind today!!

Well time to start the day. Here a picture of baby Noodle (2 years ago) in the holiday dress you saw her in the other day! Haha.

Baby Holiday Noodle

I’ll let you know how the presentation went later today! Wish me luck! Eek!!

7 Responses

  1. Oh my goodness, we are total twins! I have a presentation today too AND I painted my nails for the holidays last night. 🙂 Good luck to you today!

  2. Good luck today! I bet you will do amazingly well. I mean you worked so hard practicing. My nails are pink and aprkly now and I am 25, so do not feel embarassed. I think I will be in my 50’s and still painting my nails fun colors!

  3. Good luck! I’m sure you will do great today sounds like you are very prepared.

  4. I’m sure you’ll rock it 🙂 I love your gold nails!! haha I’m 24 too and no, you are never too old for glitter.

  5. pretty nails! really pretty noodle. her and charlie would be so cute playing together.

Leave a Reply

