Oh It’s Gonna Be A Long Week


Good morning to all! Just wanted to put out a quick little morning blog.

Got up early this morning to start in on the day, and so I had time to fit in a morning workout a little later.

Breakfast was a wonderful Green Monster! Today’s recipe:

2.5 cups spinach
3 ice cubes
1 tbsp flax seed meal
1 tbsp chia seed meal
1 tbsp almond butter
1/2 tbsp raw cinnamon honey
1 cup almond butter
1/4 cup pumpkin

It was super yummy! Oh and I finished off my sugar cookie coffee.

Well time to start in on my paper. My solo presetation is tomorow so I have lots to do to prepare. Wednesday is my presentation for a partner project (I hate group projects!!!)

Hope everyone has a fabulous day!!

“Don’t gain the world and lose your soul, wisdom is better than silver or gold” -Bob Marley

And good morning from Noodle in the holiday dress she wore as a puppy (it’s a little tight now 🙂 )

8 Responses

  1. Your pup is TOOOO cute!!

    Have a good day, lovely lady!
    bec xo

  2. Aw, love your puppy! I saw a hooded puffy vest that I desperately wanted to get for my dog. Alas, she is not so small that dressing her up would look cute haha. I have never tried a Green Monster, I’m going to have to one of these days! 🙂

  3. What a cuttie.

    My dog has a jingle bell collar for the holidays. I will need to find an outfit for him this year!

  4. I tried a green monster today for breakfast. And it actually kep me full until lunch. Umm…that is kind of impossible for me! So I am excited about that.

Leave a Reply

