Hello WordPress!


Hello to all, I know it’s kind of confusing that I switched sites already, but I was having major issues with Blogspot, so I’m trying out wordpress. Hopefully it turns out for the best. Here’s my blogspot post from earlier today! My old address is quarterlifewellness.blogspot.com if you want to read my older posts!

Morning to all! Really quick post this morning because I had such an AWESOME breakfast I wanted to share!

Pumpkin Banana Peanut Butter Oats:

 

Pumpkin banana peanut butter oats

1/2 cup almond milk

1/4 cup water

1/2 cup oats

1/2 packet stevia

A few shakes of cinnamon

1/2 banana mashed in oats

1/2 banana sliced on top

1/4 cup organic pumpkin puree

1 tbsp natural peanut butter on top

This along with some Sugar Cookie coffee! YUMMY!

Oats & Sugar Cookie Coffee

Last night Joey got us gyros for dinner. It was my first encounter with meat in over three weeks.

Gyros

Don’t get me wrong they were very good, but I’m in a current state of purgatory about meat eating. I’m going to think about it and start a new year with a decision. Any comments/thoughts about this are more than welcome!

Time to start studying and hit up the gym! Hope everyone has a wonderful day!

4 Responses

  1. Hey!
    I have no idea how to subscribe to word press blogs? Any ideas? I always look forward to your posts!!

  2. […] note before I forget: Breakfast today was those insanely good Banana Pumpkin Almond Butter Oats! Breakfast of […]

Leave a Reply

